Committee

The running of the Club is overseen by a Committee of members. Elections for positions are held each year at the Club’s Annual General Meeting. All positions are carried out in a voluntary capacity. If you would like to contact the Club regarding a particular matter please refer to the positions below, as well as the additional contacts for information listed towards the bottom of the page.

Club President: Peter Wileman
sprint@durhamcityharriers.org.uk

Chair: Andrew Allan
chair@durhamcityharriers.org.uk

Secretary: Sharon Allan
secretary@durhamcityharriers.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Pam Stuart-Smith
dchmembership@yahoo.com

Minutes Secretary: Liam Stubbington

Treasurer: Mike Kenyon
treasurer@durhamcityharriers.org

Junior Coordinator: Andy Billett
andy@durhamcityharriers.org.uk

U11s/U13s Coach: Brian Brown
under13coach@durhamcityharriers.org.uk

Sprint Coach: Peter Wileman
sprint@durhamcityharriers.org.uk

Men’s Road Running Captain: Geoff Watson
roadcaptain@durhamcityharriers.org.uk

Ladies’ Road Running Captain: Samantha Newington
ladiesroadcaptain@durhamcityharriers.org.uk

Men’s Cross Country Captain: Geoff Watson
xcountry@durhamcityharriers.org.uk

Ladies’ Cross Country Captain: Samantha Newington
ladiesxc@durhamcityharriers.org.uk

Club Kit: Bob Hewitson
kit@durhamcityharriers.org.uk

For information on the Senior Endurance Group: Gary Coulter
seniorendurance@durhamcityharriers.org.uk

For information on the Beginners’ Running Group: Tammy Cook
beginners@durhamcityharriers.org.uk

For information on the Couch-2-5k: Paula Wear
couch25k@durhamcityharriers.org.uk

To submit race results or other performances:
raceresults@durhamcityharriers.org.uk

For queries about the website, or to report a problem with it:
webcontent@durhamcityharriers.org.uk

Minutes for the most recent Annual General Meeting can be found here.

The Minutes of full Committee Meetings may be obtained by contacting the Secretary.