The running of the Club is overseen by a committee of volunteers. Elections for positions are held each year at the Club’s Annual General Meeting (AGM).

For general Club enquiries, please use the contact form.


Shaun Day


Tony McNeill


Chris Anderson

Membership Secretary (for membership enquiries)

Chris Anderson

Junior Coordinator


Club Welfare Officers

Welfare covers a range of issues such as safeguarding and protecting children, anti-bullying, poor practice in coaching and disciplinary matters. Welfare is essential to contribute to good practice within athletics, develop performance and to ensure the safety and enjoyment of athletes, coaches, officials and volunteers.

It is everyone’s responsibility to protect the welfare of all those who participate in athletics.

Welfare Officer for Women & Girls:

Femke van Dreven

Welfare Officer for Men & Boys:


Additional Committee Members:

Jason Catteral – Road & Relay

Katie Palethorpe – Womens Cross Country Captain

Shaun Day – Mens Cross Country Captain

Robert Hewitson …..committee member

Other useful contacts:

Senior Endurance Group

Submission of race results

Coaches and run leaders:

Senior endurance: Robert Hewitson…..(run leader)

Junior Coaches:

sprint Coaches: