## **August Handicap**

Name	Time	Net Time	Racing	Points
Kevin Lott	00:27:12	00:24:31	Time Trial	
Simon Hackett	00:28:01	00:24:36	Time Trial	
Fern Freeman	00:28:27	00:26:54	Racing	12
Nigel Nimmo	00:28:32	00:25:51	Racing	11
Elwyn Baldwin	00:28:34	00:26:43	Racing	10
Graham Hunt	00:28:35	00:20:48	Racing	9
Ted Tait	00:28:36	00:21:17	Racing	8
Rob Hand	00:28:43	00:20:18	Racing	7
Rosie Smith	00:28:45	00:19:57	Racing	6
Paul Delaney	00:28:49	00:23:43	Racing	5
Kirstin Farquhar	00:28:52	00:26:22	Racing	4
Ian Crampton	00:29:07	00:19:36	Racing	3
Rachel Bentley	00:29:12	00:25:47	Racing	2
David Henson	00:29:14	00:22:48	Time Trial	
Les Phillips	00:29:17	00:22:51	Racing	1
Chris Callan	00:29:23	00:26:42	Time Trial	
Aveen Fox	00:29:26	00:21:40	Racing	
Alison Walker	00:30:07	00:29:35	Racing	
Ashley Crampton	00:30:18	00:30:18	Time Trial	
Lynn Caruthers	00:31:00	00:31:00	Time Trial	

## **Actual Times**

Time	Net Time	Racing	Points
00:29:07	00:19:36	Racing	3
00:28:45	00:19:57	Racing	6
00:28:43	00:20:18	Racing	7
00:28:35	00:20:48	Racing	9
00:28:36	00:21:17	Racing	8
00:29:26	00:21:40	Racing	
00:29:14	00:22:48	Time Trial	
00:29:17	00:22:51	Racing	1
00:28:49	00:23:43	Racing	5
00:27:12	00:24:31	Time Trial	
00:28:01	00:24:36	Time Trial	
00:29:12	00:25:47	Racing	2
00:28:32	00:25:51	Racing	11
00:28:52	00:26:22	Racing	4
00:29:23	00:26:42	Time Trial	
00:28:34	00:26:43	Racing	10
00:28:27	00:26:54	Racing	12
00:30:07	00:29:35	Racing	
00:30:18	00:30:18	Time Trial	
00:31:00	00:31:00	Time Trial	
	00:29:07 00:28:45 00:28:35 00:28:36 00:29:26 00:29:14 00:29:17 00:28:49 00:27:12 00:28:01 00:29:12 00:28:32 00:28:52 00:29:23 00:28:34 00:28:27 00:30:07 00:30:18	00:29:07 00:19:36   00:28:45 00:19:57   00:28:35 00:20:48   00:28:36 00:21:17   00:29:26 00:21:40   00:29:14 00:22:48   00:29:17 00:22:51   00:28:49 00:23:43   00:27:12 00:24:31   00:28:01 00:25:47   00:28:32 00:25:51   00:29:23 00:26:42   00:28:34 00:26:43   00:28:27 00:26:54   00:30:07 00:29:35   00:30:18 00:30:18	00:29:07 00:19:36 Racing   00:28:45 00:19:57 Racing   00:28:43 00:20:18 Racing   00:28:35 00:20:48 Racing   00:28:36 00:21:17 Racing   00:29:26 00:21:40 Racing   00:29:14 00:22:48 Time Trial   00:29:17 00:22:51 Racing   00:28:49 00:23:43 Racing   00:27:12 00:24:31 Time Trial   00:29:12 00:24:36 Time Trial   00:29:12 00:25:47 Racing   00:28:32 00:25:51 Racing   00:28:52 00:26:22 Racing   00:29:23 00:26:42 Time Trial   00:28:34 00:26:43 Racing   00:28:27 00:26:54 Racing   00:30:07 00:29:35 Racing   00:30:18 00:30:18 Time Trial

## Leaderboard

Name	Points	
Nigel Nimmo	30	
Paul Delaney	26	
Rachel Bentley	25	
Ian Marshall	21	
Ted Tait	20	
Rob Hand	18	
John Ayers	17	
Stuart Reay	13	
Fern Freeman	12	
Dave Coxon	12	
Elwyn Baldwin	10	
Andy Biggs	10	
Graham Hunt	9	
Mac Heslop	9	
Emma McCabe	9	
Bob Hewitson	9	
Kevin Knight	8	
Alan Rowell	7	
Rosie Smith	6	
Kirstin Farquhar	6	
Geoff Robinson	6	
Mike Kenyon	4	
Ian Crampton	3	
Aveen Fox	3	
Kim Simpson	2	
Les Phillips	1	